Frequently Asked Questions

Q. Why are there so many spelling mistakes in your books?

A. The short answer is, there isn't (I hope). I'm Australian, and the majority of my books are set in Australia. This means I write my books using the language I grew up with (British English) and we simply spell things differently than Americans.

Q. Do your books need to be read in order?

A. No. All of my books are stand-alone stories that can be read in any order, BUT, the family and friend connections surrounding the main couple will make more sense if you read the books in order.

Q. Where can I get a reading list of your books?

A. You can find a list of all my books, including upcoming releases, HERE!

Q. If I send you my paperback copy of your book, will you sign it for me and post it back?

A. Sorry, but, no. To be honest, the postal service in Australia is insanely expensive, plus I can't guarantee your book won't get lost in the mail. But I hope to have signed bookplates available soon, which is a more affordable option, and won't risk losing your book.

Q. When is your next book coming out?

A. Size Doesn't Matter (The Bennett's Bastards Series, book 5) releases in late 2021.

Q. Who will the next Bennett's Bastards book be about?

A. Book 5 is about plus-size fashion model Sophie Bennett, the adult daughter of Paul Bennett, and Jack Martin, the man destined to drive her crazy.

Q. What does the Q stand for in The Q Collection?

A. Quick and Quirky. The Q Collection is a series of short stories, each capturing a single moment in each character's lives.

Q. Will The Q Collection be available in print?

A. Yes! This is a question I get asked all the time and I'm so happy to say that The Whole Shebang (including all 8 short erotic stories from The Q Collection) is out now!

mind the gap