white space

eBook cover template.png

Bennett's Bastards Omnibus

The Bennett's Bastards Series: Complete

eBook: Kobo; Nook; Google Play; Eden Books; Apple

Paperback: N/A

Universal: books2read.com

Audio: N/A


The Bennett's Bastards Omnibus includes all twelve novels from

The Bennett's Bastards Series, plus the holiday novella,

Merry Little Christmas, and both novels from

The Bennett's Bastards Series: The Double Trouble Duet.

white space

1000 Words
Head Over Heels
Heart Of Stone
Coming Of Age
Merry Little Xmas
Best Foot Forward
Feet Of Clay
Never The Groom
Not Your Girl
Fade To Black

"The author brings strong characters and does a great job developing the story and pulls

you in with all the humor, drama and sizzling hot romance." Goodreads review

Also in this series:

Mind the gap