The Bennett's Bastards Bundle

The Bennett's Bastards Series, books 1-3

A blacksmith and an author, a chef and a lawyer, and an office manager and a horticulturist. Six very different people, three very sexy romances.​

Third Time Lucky​

This Time Around​

His Own Heaven


"The author brings strong characters and does a great job developing the story and pulls you in with all the humor, drama and sizzling hot romance." Goodreads review


Chapter One

Purchase​ The Bennett's Bastards Bundle



Also in this series:

Mind the gap


Grab your FREE ebooks today!


Jennie Kew is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate program designed to provide a means for sites to earn fees by advertising and linking to

© Jennie Kew Australia 2020

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now